HOMECONTACTS

CONTACTS

 

 Name and Address

Extension / Email

Box #

PIs

Amal Osman
600 University Avenue, 9th Floor
Room 982
3292
aosman@lunenfeld.ca
N/A
Mei Zhen
Bev Bessey
60 Murray Street, 6th Floor
Room 6-1004-2
8224
bessey@lunenfeld.ca
43
Steve Lye, Bharati Bapat, Jim Dennis
Chantal Lackan
600 University Avenue, 8th Floor
Room 843
8426
chantal@lunenfeld.ca
N/A
Office of Technology Transfer and Industry Liaison
Diane DiCesare
600 University Avenue, 9th Floor
Room 982
3024
dicesare@lunenfeld.ca
N/A
Jim Woodgett
Donna Doherty
60 Murray Street, 5th Floor
Room 5-1004
2661
doherty@lunenfeld.ca
39
Dan Drucker
Dragana Vukasovic
60 Murray Street, 5th Floor
Room 5-1015
8429
vukasovic@lunenfeld.ca
41
Robert Casper, Rebecca Gladdy, Dan Durocher, Ian Rogers, Sabine Cordes
Francesca Fabry
25 Orde Street, Main Floor
7849
fabry@lunenfeld.ca
francesca.fabry@phenogenomics.ca
2
Lise Phaneuf, TCP, Graham Collingridge, John Georgiou
Glenda Fernandes
600 University Avenue, 8th Floor
Room 877
8227
fernandes@lunenfeld.ca
N/A
Irene Andrulis, Laurence Pelletier, Kenichi Okamoto
Lorien Iantomasi
600 University Avenue, 8th Floor
Room 850-2
6429
lorien@lunenfeld.ca
N/A
Jeff Wrana, SciHigh
Nancy Smith
60 Murray Street, 6th Floor
Room 6-1016
8373
nsmith@lunenfeld.ca
42
Ted Brown, Marc Grynpas, Andrea Jurisicova
Pearl Sequeira
600 University Avenue, 10th Floor
Room 1075
2218
sequeira@lunenfeld.ca
N/A
Helen McNeill, AnneClaude Gingras, Frank Sicheri
Peggy Leung
600 University Avenue, 7th Floor
Room 778D
8470
peggy.leung@sinaihealthsystem.ca
N/A
Kathy Siminovitch, Jiny Zhang
Sheila Furness
Bridgepoint Active Healthcare
Research Collaboratory
1 Bridgepoint Drive
416 461 8252 ext 2977
sfurness@lunenfeld.ca
N/A
Ross Upshur, Kerry Kulusky, Michelle Nelson, Caroline Steel  Gray
Simen Kaur
600 University Avenue, 10th Floor
Room 1075
8675
skaur@lunenfeld.ca
N/A
Daniel Schramek, Rod Bremner, Steve Gallinger
Susan Chou
600 University Avenue, 8th Floor
Room 850-1
8407
schou@lunenfeld.ca
N/A
RTC
Teresa MacKinnon
60 Murray Street, 5th Floor
Room L5-218
5052
mackinnon@lunenfeld.ca
18
Julia Knight, Shelley Bull, Rayjean Hung, Laurent Briollais, Sandy Logan, John McLaughlin
Tracey Clatworthy
60 Murray Street, Box 40
Room 5-1015
5361
clatworthy@lunenfeld.ca
40
Andras Nagy, Joe Culotti, Isabella Caniggia
Postal Codes:
600 University Avenue – M5G 1X5 / 60 Murray Street – M5T 3L9 / 25 Orde Street – M5T 3H7
Bridgepoint – M4M 2B5